Business and Economic Sciences
Ms Lindie van Rensburg
Ms Lindie van Rensburg
Position: Administrative Assistant
Department: Academic Administration
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2504
Fax: 27 41 504 1866
Email: lindie@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B Tech Management

Education
Ms Jackie Hay
Ms Jackie Hay
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4568
Email: Jackie.hay@mandela.ac.za

Engineering, the Built Environment and Technology
Bertram Haskins
Prof Bertram Haskins
Position: Associate Professor
Department: School of Information Technology
Room: R102b
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3142
Fax: 27 41 504 3313
Email: Bertram.Haskins@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Information Technology (Free State Technikon), BTech Information Technology (Central University of Technology, Free State), MTech Information Technology (Central University of Technology, Free State), PhD Information Technology (NMMU)
Expertise: Pattern Recognition, Network Technologies and Software Development
Responsibilities: Chairperson: Faculty of EBET Ethics Committee

Health Sciences
Thembeka Sdinane
Ms Thembeka Sdinane
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: Building 7, Room 0118
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4020
Email: Thembeka.Sdinane@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA in Psychology (NMMU), BA hons in Psychology (NMMU), MA Psychology (Nelson Mandela University)
Responsibilities: Research project management, Research administrative support, Research engagement and networking.

Humanities
Ms Noxolo Mngonyama
Ms Noxolo Mngonyama
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Academic Administration
Room: Embizweni building room 054
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2855
Fax: 27 41 504 1661
Email: noxolo.mngonyama@mandela.ac.za

Law
Charlene, T. Pieterse
Mrs Charlene Pieterse
Position: Secretary : Law Faculty
Department: Faculty of Law
Room: 118
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4697
Fax: 27 41 504 1674
Email: charlene.pieterse@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Office administration and Secretarial work

Science
Noluvo Bobi
Ms Noluvo Bobi
Position: Acting Faculty Administration Manager
Department: Academic Administration
Room: ROOM 030, BUILDING 7, SOUTH CAMPUS
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2801
Fax: 041 504 1056
Email: noluvo.Bobi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip:Marketing
Responsibilities: BCOM ACCOUNTING (C3); BCOM GENERAL ACCOUNTING (C2)

Ytembo
Ms Yvonne Tembo
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Ground Floor, Room 0007
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 9922
Email: yvonne.tembo@mandela.ac.za