Director
Priscilla Mensah
Dr Priscilla Mensah
Position: Director
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Email: Priscilla.Mensah@mandela.ac.za

Administration
Mrs Annette Denakie
Mrs Annette Denakie
Position: Secretary
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2538
Fax: 27 41 504 2778
Email: Annette.Denakie@mandela.ac.za

Mr Imtiaz Khan
Mr Imtiaz Khan
Position: Manager
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4329
Fax: 27 41 504 2778
Email: Imtiaz.Khan@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Delene Gerber
Mrs Delene Gerber
Position: Postgraduate Internal Scholarships Co-ordinator
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4256
Fax: 27 41 504 2778
Email: Delene.Gerber@mandela.ac.za

Ms Tozama Mnonopi
Ms Tozama Mnonopi
Position: Postgraduate Admin Officer
Department: Research Development
Room: 1321
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4344
Email: Tozama.Mnonopi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Hons Group Dynamics
Expertise: Scholarships and Workshops
Responsibilities: Honours Portfolio

Nyaradzo Dhliwayo
Dr Nyaradzo Dhliwayo
Position: Research Capacity Development Officer
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4329
Email: Nyaradzo.Dhliwayo@mandela.ac.za

Petersenj
Mr Jolindon Petersen
Position: Research Assistant
Department: Research Development
Room: 1314
Location: South Campus
Phone: 04150433312
Fax: 0415042778
Email: Jolindon.Petersen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Psychology) BA Honours
Expertise: Research, Administration.
Responsibilities: Research Capacity Development
My site: N/A

Jadine Januarie
Ms Jadine Januarie
Position: Research Development Administrator
Department: Research Development
Room: 1305
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2038
Email: Jadine.Januarie@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Coun.Psych and B.Psych
Expertise: 
Responsibilities: Co-ordinating and Delivering the RCD Workshop Programme

Silakhe Budaza
Silakhe Budaza
Position: Research Development Administrator
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Email: Silakhe.Budaza@mandela.ac.za

Terry Adams
Terry Adams
Position: Research Development Administrator
Department: Research Development
Location: South Campus
Email: Terry.Adams@mandela.ac.za